AIA Members

The Asbestos Industry Association (AIA) is made up of members from Queensland's asbestos abatement industry, including contractors, consultants and equipment suppliers.

Asbestos removal/demolition contractors
Asbestos consultants
Asbestos equipment suppliers
Asbestos labour hire and training organisations
Industry Members

Asbestos removal/demolition contractors

Abyss Demolition Pty Ltd
Ph: 0411 808 862
Fx: 3341 9200
PO Box 4423, Loganholme Q 4129
Nathan Donaldson
admin@abyssdemolition.com.au

ADP Queensland Pty Ltd
Ph: 0499 082 533
64A Pine Street North Ipswich Q 4301
Matt Burnett
info@adpqld.com.au

Advanced Deconstruction
Ph: 1300 988 488
23 Flanders Street, Salisbury Q 4107
Justin McNelley
justin@advd.com.au

All Demolition Services Pty Ltd
Ph: 0408 017 963
188A Queens Road, Brighton Q 4017
Natham Leckie
natham@adsqld.com.au

A.M.P.E. Sarl South Pacific Pty Ltd
Ph: 3868 2703
Fx: 3868 2705
PO Box 1065 Eagle Farm Q 4009
Dick Swainson
d.swainson@ampe.net.au

Asbestos Man
Ph: 0419 681 572
Fx: 3267 1583
PO Box 344, Banyo Q 4014
Paul Harris
asbestos@iprimus.com.au

Asbestos Removal Queensland Pty Ltd
Ph: 3416 2009
872 Kingston Road, Waterford West Q 4133
Jim Edwards
jim.arq@asbestosremovalqueensland.com.au

Australasian Technical Services Pty Ltd (ATS)
Mob: 0405 660 079
Unit 28, 17 Cairns Street, Loganholme Q 4129
Shane Hill
shill@atstech.com.au

Building Solutions Brisbane Pty Ltd
Ph: 0434 760 136
Fx: 3217 1645
PO Box 3192, Yeronga Q 4104
Michael Slater
admin@bsolutions.com.au

Burke Industries Pty Ltd
Ph: 4633 1888
Fx: 4633 0800
PO Box 6440, Toowoomba West Q 4350
Mark Burke
mark@burkeindustries.net

CamPak Asbestos Services Pty Ltd
Ph: 3870 4528
Fx: 3870 0761
PO Box 215 Indooroopilly Q 4068
Glen Martin (Marty)
office@campak.com.au

Caylamax Demolitions Pty Ltd
Ph: 3205 3234
Fx: 3205 3173
83 Kremzow Road Brendale Q 4500
David Hutchins
info@caylamax.com.au

Cleanaway Solid Waste
Ph: 3723 7600
PO Box 384 Booval Fair Q 4075
Jon White
jon.white@transpac.com.au

Down to Earth Demolitions
Ph: 4035 2555
Fx: 4035 1290
PO Box 64 Cairns Q 4870
Rohan Murphy
dtedemo@bigpond.com

GBAR (Australia) Pty Ltd
Ph: 3266 9119
9/388 Newman Road Geebung Q 4034
Peta Harley
accounts@gbar.net.au

Gumdale Demolitions Pty Ltd
Ph: 3273 4719
Fx: 3273 4601
PO Box 1798 Sunnybank Hills Q 4109
Trevor Lyons
trevor@gumdaledemolition.com.au

HMR
Ph: 3488 0908
Mob: 0414 664 584
PO Box 3381, Victoria Point West Q 4165
Ross Garratt
rossgarratt@bigpond.com

Imagecom Pty Ltd
Ph: 1300 767 068
Mob: 0419 351 758
Fax: 1300 767 069
PO Box 4687 Loganholme Q 4129
Bruce McKenzie
admin@imagecom.com.au

IRT Roofing
Ph: 3823 3354
Mob: 0411 636 740
Unit 1/9 India Street, Capalaba Q 4157
Doug Gunn
donna@irtroofing.com.au

Markwell Demolitions
Ph: 4774 7300
Fx: 4774 7401
563 Ingham Rd Bohle Q 4818
Wayne Pellow
wayne.p@austarnet.com.au

McMahon Services Australia Pty Ltd
Ph: 3634 4300
Fx: 3868 2311
PO Box 1591 Eagle Farm Q 4009
Scott Trenerry
scottt@mcmahon-services.com.au

Moreton Bay Industries
Ph: 0419 686 231
3 Beddoe Street Thornlands Q 4164
Dave Alcott
dalcott@bigpond.net.au

Northside Demolitions Pty Ltd
Ph: 0403 245 828
Fx: 3265 2083
22 Radley St Virginia Q 4014
Chris Bunney
chris@bunneysdemolition.com.au

Ordanga Properties Pty Ltd
Ph: 3355 3777
Mob:  0410 626 203
Fx: 3355 3757
22 Magura St, Enoggera Q 4051
Pat Manahan
enquiries@ordanga.com

RiverCity Asbestos Removals
Ph: 1800 298 859
PO Box 969, Aspley Q 4034
Ross Filmer
admin@rivercityasbestos.com.au

Townsville Asbestos Pty Ltd
Ph: 4728 9000
Level 3, 122 Walker Street, Townsville Q 4810
Michael Stathoole
admin@townsvilleasbestos.com.au

Top

Asbestos consultants

Abscan Pty Ltd
Ph: 4721 5244
Mob: 0409 420 430
Fax: 4721 4607
PO Box 184 Belgian Gardens Q 4810
Steve Malcolm
enquiries@abscan.com.au

Asbestos Audits Queensland
Ph: 5549 2250
Fx: 5549 2250
PO Box 3657 Loganholme Q 4129
Brian Sketcher
bsch@bigpond.com.au

Asbestos Home Inspections Pty Ltd
Ph: 1300 141 662
PO Box 6091 Logan Central Q 4114
Anthony Benn
info@ahiasbestos.com.au

ASB Environmental Pty Ltd
Ph: 0455 253 826
3 Ebony Court, Bushland Beach Q 4818
Bill Hodder
bill@asbenvironmental.com.au

COHLABS
Ph: 0412 680 292
Suite 2, 92 Cleveland Street, Greenslopes Q 4120
Michael Shepherd
m.shepherd@cohlab.com.au

Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd
Ph: 3086 2500
Doggett Street, Newstead Q 4006
Jacob Quinn
jacob.quinn@coffey.com

Environmental and Laboratory Solutions
Ph: 3256 2302
Fx: 3256 2980
Suite 31, 14 Argyle Street Albion Q 4010
Zara Mason
admin@envirolabsolutions.com.au

Field Enviro
Ph: 4952 1303
Fx: 4952 1306
PO Box 5788 Mackay MC Q 4741
David Corbett
dave.c@fieldenviro.com.au

Garry Zealand & Associates
Ph: 5437 3161
Fx: 5437 3162
PO Box 303 Golden Beach Q 4551
Garry Zealand
gzealand@coastalnet.com.au

GCG health safety & hygiene
Ph: 1300 424 474
Mob: 0416 193 842
33-40 Ingham Road West End Q 4810
Dustin Bennett
dustin@gcg.net.au

Greencap
Ph: 0417 137 252
PO Box 559 Brisbane Q 4001
Carl Grace
carl.grace@greencap.com.au

HazSure Consultants
Ph: 07 3157 2556
Mob: 0438 143 886
PO Box 744, Kenmore Village Q 4069
Michael McKenzie
admin@hazsure.com.au

Octief Pty Ltd
Ph: 1800 628 433
Unit 34, 53-57 Link Drive, Yatala Q 4207
Shane Fergusson
shane@octief.com.au

Parsons Brinckerhoff
Ph: 0418 750 436
GPO Box 2907 Brisbane Q 4000
Peter Ruff
pruff@pb.com.au

Prensa Pty Ltd
Ph: 3291 9700
Mob: 0406 655 238
PO Box 2122, Milton Qld 4064
Alan Barker
alan.barker@prensa.com.au

Quality Building Management
Ph: 1300 880 466
Fx: 3823 3728
PO Box 1474 Capalaba DC Q 4157
Don Pitt
inspections@qbm.com.au

SAES Pty Ltd
Ph: 0438 369 079
55 Pullen Road Everton Park Q 4051
Doug Boswell
doug.boswell@safeaires.com.au

Simtars (Safety in Mines Testing and Research Station)
Ph: 3810 6333
Fx: 3810 6363
2 Smith St Redbank Q 4301
Greg Manthey
greg.manthey@simtars.com.au

Toxicology & Environmental Health Consultants
Ph: 0431 379 840
37 Escolar Drive Mountain Creek Q 4557
Nathan Aust
nathan.aust@gmail.com

Top

Asbestos equipment suppliers

Allens Industrial Products
Ph: 3255 6455
Fx: 3255 5568
PO Box 529 Archerfield Q 4108
Travis Allen
www.allensindustrial.com.au
www.assuredequipment.com.au
www.asbestosremovalproducts.com.au

3M Australia Pty Ltd
Ph: 0412 637 085
Unit 9/23 Breene Place, Morningside Q 4170
Judy Khor
jkhor@mmm.com

DuPont (Australia) Pty Ltd
Ph: 02 9923 6111
Locked Bag 2067, North Ryde BC NSW 1670
Anthony Ginn
anthony.ginn@dupont.com

Safety Equipment Australia Pty Ltd
Ph: 02 9910 7500
Private Bag 1001, Mona Vale NSW 1660
Graham Powe
graham.powe@theseagroup.com.au

Top

Asbestos labour hire and training organisations

Keys Human Resources 
Ph: 3876 2202
Fax: 3876 2090
PO Box 5 Nundah Q 4012
Stephen Keys
steve@keyshr.com

Top

Industry Members

Asbestos Disease Support Society
Ph: 1800 776 412
16 Campbell Street, Bowen Hills Q 4006
Amanda Richards
inquiries@adss.org.au

Energex Limited 
Ph: 3664 5924
Mobile: 0402 239 690
GPO Box 1461 Brisbane Q 4001
Richard Baker
richardbaker@energex.com.au

Ergon Energy
Ph: 4789 5073
Fax: 4727 6188
151-153 Hugh Street Townsville Q 4810
Wayne Cullen
Wayne.cullen@ergon.com.au

Powerlink Queensland
Ph: 3260 2111
33 Harold Street, Virginia Q 4014
George Bennetts
gbennett1@powerlink.com.au

 

Top